Skip to content

Fumble! or, #2 is harder than #1.

August 31, 2010

So, I decided to knock my second post out right away. I was thinking about what to start with and realized that I would be inadvertently favoring one topic over another by making it the subject of the first “official” blog post. So I have stuck in this random and useless post to ease the arrival of my blog into the Universe. I will commence blogging in the order of my tagline, beginning with a baby-related post (which is my favorite topic right now anyway), followed by a bike-related post, then it’s OPEN SEASON after that. Nothing can stop me now…

And here is a slightly blurry picture of my cat, just to keep your interest a few more seconds.

"I look like I'm thinking about something. But I'm not"

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

